Sunday, December 20, 2009

Hatsune miku new song "Chain Girl"

Moetron-Sub project release #25 comes to us from Vocaloid producer Noboru↑P. The song, entitled Chain Girl , originally debuted on October 26th, 2009 with Hatsune Miku on vocals. His material usually range from good to just simply amazing. Other notable works from him would include Tsubasa and Burning Heart. The video itself was done by Glasscore; with illustrations from artist Ukai Isago Ju. We all hope you enjoy this latest sub release…
YouTube Video

Video Download:
Song Download:

Song Credits:

* Lyricist: Noboru↑P
* Composer: Noboru↑P
* Arranger: Noboru↑P
* PV: Glasscore
* Illustration: Ukai Isago Ju
* Vocalist: Hatsune Miku

Fansubbing Team: Moetron-Subs.

* Translation: damesuke
* QC: pKjd
* Timing: Starmaker
* Typesetting: Saito-kun

No comments:

Post a Comment